Carriage Hills in Annapolis, Maryland

Carriage Hills Property Owners Association

P.O. Box 661

 Crownsville, MD  21032


Board of Directors

July 2020 - June 2021

                  President   Merry Aello

                Vice President   Alex Lardis  

                    Treasurer   Lynn Hudson

                    Secretary Jen Falcone

                    Member-at-Large    Kasey Hughes


To email the Board as a group, please send email to


Architectural Committee

                        Mark Rose (Chair)

                    Ed Mitchell

                    Dom Aello

                    Steve Stomski



Grounds Committee

     Ralph Hudson (Chair)

Aubrey McRoberts

Pat Reid

JR Pappas     




Hospitality Committee

                         Jen Falcone (Chair)

                    Lynn Rose

                    Merry Aello